Karli

/Karli
Karli

Karli

Hi! My name is Karli, and I’m a third-year honors student at UCLA studying English and Spanish. I’ve always loved learning, and I love tutoring because it’s an opportunity to spread learning. In high school, I volunteered for two years as a tutor for my school’s Advancement Via Individual Determination (AVID) program and three years as a teaching assistant for my local elementary school’s summer courses. I also worked for a couple years as a private tutor for a high school student struggling in his honors English and history classes. I’m so excited that Tutor Me Education is giving me the opportunity to continue tutoring in college! Though my specialities are English and Spanish, I’m also comfortable tutoring high school history classes, as well as some science and math courses. I  also tutor for AP exams, the SAT/ACT, and SAT Subject tests, as I excelled on these exams, receiving above a 2000 on my SAT, above a 30 on my ACT, and 5’s on five different AP exams and a 4 on another. Please reach out to chat with me about how I can help your student excel in their classes!

Karli's qualifications

Education & Certification

Undergraduate Degree: English major, Spanish minor
Graduate Degree:

Hobbies

skiing, camping, running, yoga, cooking, surfing, the outdoors

Tutoring Subjects

Get Tutoring Info & Rates

A director will contact you right away

Privacy Policy

Contact Info

Office Hours: Monday - Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (PST)

Phone: (877) 500-0818

Web: Tutor Me Education

LOCATIONS

Atlanta 404-205-8307
Austin 512-377-6486
Boston 617-459-4041
Chicago 847-278-8402
Dallas 877-500-0818
Denver 877-500-0818
Houston 877-500-0818
Los Angeles 310-896-8625
Miami 786-231-1617
New York 646-389-9690
Phoenix 877-500-0818
Philadelphia 215-789-9294
San Diego 619-478-4807
San Francisco 415-890-5188
Seattle 877-500-0818
St. Louis 877-500-0818
Washington D.C. 571-645-5578